Climate team

The climate team consists of the municipality’s climate advisor and various representatives from politics, commissions, municipal employees, businesses and citizens. Its mission is to ensure the progress of the municipality as part of the climate pact. It supports the climate advisor in assessing the current status, designing the measures proposed to the College of Aldermen and the municipal council as well as preparing audits for the various levels of certification.

The City of Ettelbruck Climate Team consists of the following members:

  • BIRCHEN Svenja
  • DRESSSE Caroline
  • FEIEREISEN Jean-Marc
  • FUSENIG Danièle
  • GENOT Philippe
  • HILDRUN Vetter
  • HILGERSOM Triana
  • KASS Charel
  • LOBATO Florent
  • OBERWEIS Sacha
  • PIRET Joe
  • SOLVI Paul
  • THILL Sebastien
  • THILTGES Lucas
  • WEYRICH Philippe

Advisory Members

  • FETLER Roger
  • HERMES Chantal
  • LANG Luc